Shopping Cart

The Struts Official Store

Young&Dangerous Button Pack + Digital Album

Regular price $20.00

Young&Dangerous Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase. 

Digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.

  1. Body Talks
  2. Primadonna Like Me
  3. In Love With A Camera
  4. Bulletproof Baby
  5. Who Am I?
  6. People
  7. Fire (Part 1)
  8. Somebody New
  9. Tatler Magazine
  10. I Do It So Well
  11. Freak Like You
  12. Ashes (Part 2)
  13. Body Talks feat. Kesha