Shopping Cart

Young&Dangerous Vinyl + Digital Album

Regular price $28.00

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship on or around December 7.

Young&Dangerous Digital album will be delivered via email on street date, October 26.

Digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.

  1. Body Talks
  2. Primadonna Like Me
  3. In Love With A Camera
  4. Bulletproof Baby
  5. Who Am I?
  6. People
  7. Fire (Part 1)
  8. Somebody New
  9. Tatler Magazine
  10. I Do It So Well
  11. Freak Like You
  12. Ashes (Part 2)
  13. Body Talks feat. Kesha